Loading...

Angelica E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im flexible,open minded ,hard working , quick lear

I am ANGELICA. I am 27 years old, and I am currently working as a domestic helper in Hongkong and taking care of 2 child ages 5years old (boy) and 4years old (girl). Before I came in Hongkong I worked in Amman Jordan for 2 years since October 2015- October 2017 as a Domestic helper and nanny, and all around in terms of house hold chores.
I grown up with my grandparents and now I'm staying with my mother and my two siblings , and I'm a single mother with one child. I'm the eldest child. I am the one who's working in the family since my step father past away.
I love kids. Im very fond of taking care of kids because I always treated them as my own child.
I also love cooking and baking,if I have spare time I most likely spend it in reading, and playing volleyball. I'm enjoying sports together with kids.
I am a person who prefer to be independent but I love t get along with people around me.Being independent helps me to be matured enough and to be responsible, especially household chores and to handle things and being the eldest child helps a lot for me because I learned things in my own experience in life.

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided