Loading...

Mary Jean B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a flexible and open minded person.

I am friendly,honest ,flexible person..
Going to 4 yrs in my present employer.
Taking care of 9 yrs old boy.
They are very nice indian family,open minded as well.
Me and my sister are working with them.
I love cooking the most and im willing also to know more new menu.
Im looking for new employer because i want to experienced another nationality to spread and gained more knowledge of what im wanting for..And as a domestic hepler i always look forward such as understanding,nice and open minded employer..

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided