Loading...

Edna S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    24/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im flexible person,hard working and have a long pa

im hardworking person,happy person and love kids can play with them take care them . . . i love cooking and easy to learn . . .i have long patience for kids or for works,im a positive person. im good in household and kids.im a sporty person .I pride being honest because i believe it is important.I take care over my work.I'm very motivated and i love what i do. i'm also pretty easy going person that i think very important in boss and helper relatinship.im a person that always have a time table for my job and done it on time.

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided