Loading...

Marilou B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im friendly, patient and hard working

Hello Maam/Sir

Im Marilou. married, 39 years old, a mother of two.. I am happy person always positive , smiling , friendly, honest and trustworthy. Easy to be with. My working experience; cooking, clean the house, marketing , washing car and taking care of the family. As a mother i love to take care baby even new born or a kids.i am very patients to take care of baby. And you can trust me that i will take care and love of your baby/kids as my own. Thank you.

Working experienced :
**Domestic helper in singapore for 5years with one employer only. since 2007-2012

** working in hongkong for 4years with a family of 3 chinese employer. From 2012- 2017.

*my present employer now in hongkong going to finish our contract by march 2019.




resfectfully your's
Marilou

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided