Loading...

cristine joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristine Joy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact cristine joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im friendly person & kind.

Hello ma'am/sir, good day!
I am currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper for 4 years already but my contract will end this coming April 27, 2019. If you've given me a chance ma'am/sir and wait for my contract to end I will work for you and your family with honestly. I am a hard-working person, can adapt easily with new environment and new people and most especially I love to take care of a children because I am the eldest among of the 5 siblings. I am the one who took care of my youngest sister and brother before. I will assure you also ma'am/sir that I will take care of your children as my youngest brother and sister.Thank you!?

Tasks that Cristine Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided