Loading...

Eden Grace E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im.friendly...respectfull..flexible and hardworker

Im eden grace.im 31 years old,im single mother I have 3 sons kids..im from cebu city Philippines.im currently live in taitam Stanley road. I took care kids but is already big all and do some household chores..taking care dog.. I cook Indian food and Chinese food..im flexible,honest,and hardworker..im almost 3 years more than hk..im gonna finish my contract on June 20,2019...im respectfull to someone high for me..im looking a new employer and good personality can treated good to their helper
Im willing to interview on my day offjust call this num
And thank u so much I hope someone like me to choose to be their helper..may the god bless us

Tasks that Eden Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided