Loading...

Mayrechel F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a friendly type of person

Im friendly,honest and fun type of a helper,i'd love to make bond in my employer's family and get to know them better so that we can have a good relatioship,my first time abroad is in lebanon i worked there for 3yrs and 4months,then i moved to saudi arabia for 2yrs and 2months then tranfer here and finish my contract for 2yrs in my first employer here in hk this past three employer i have we end up our contract in a good relationship,after that i find a new employer here in hk too and i stay to them 2months and 18days today,work is ok,communicate to my employers family is fine,but to understand what my employer's want and like makes me not feel ok and theres no peace of mind to work here we use to have problem every single day and i can not stay with her anymore so i decide to find a new employer and break my contract with her,i hope i can find a employer here,im not the only housemaid who leave them or break the contract with them! were alot same problem that i have

Tasks that Mayrechel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided