Merrynizza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Merrynizza B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Merrynizza
This profile is no longer available.

Im fun loving reliable helper

Hi I'm merrynizza married and have 1 daughter. I'm responsible,caring,loving,funny nanny. I worked here in hong kong last 2008-2012 with a Chinese family i take care of 2 children and my boss go to work in the morning and i manage the household alone. I came back Hong Kong last feb. 2017 taking care of kids and all around helper. I do marketing,cooking,laundry ironing dusting cleaning the toilet, Bringing a lunch for the kids at school taking to their activities,a little bit of tutorials, assistanting in taking a bath and changing their clothes in the morning

Tasks that Merrynizza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided