Loading...

sheilanie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheilanie B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheilanie
This profile is no longer available.

im funny person,simple with sense of humor,happy g

My name is Sheilanie C.Buton ,30 years old.I am married with one child.She is 8 years old .I have experienced working in 2 countries.I worked as a baby sitter in UAE 3months boy and 3years old boy within 15months.while their parents away im with the kids.and when the parents comeback from theier work,i do the house chores cleaning,washing clothes,ironing clothes.and many more.
While in Saudi arabia,i am all around housemaid within 26months.Now im here in the Philippines planning to apply as a Housemaid bound to Hongkong.Im willing to learn how to cook chinese food,im willing to learn cantonese.i would like also to learn new things specially the chinese culture..I'm Responsible,flexible,hardworking,Trustworthy,honest,loyal.I can work without supervision.
Im looking for a Responsible employer with a good heart.If ever u will hire me,its an honor for me,in return i will do my verry best to make you satisfy the way how i work.to do my duties and responsibilities to follow the rules..
I really need this Job to Earn money for the needs of my Family to buy Land and House and for the stable future of my Family specially of my Daughter..PLease Mam/Sir hire me..Thank You So much & God bless...

Tasks that Sheilanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided