Loading...

Novenn joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Novenn Joy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Novenn joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im a God fairing,humble,industrious,obedient.

Im Novenn 29 years old,a full time mother and caring housewife,i have one child i take care of him since birth,i took care everything when it comes to household works.i dream to work in hongkong as a domestic helper to support my family,for preparing the future of my child,i love taking care of children,i have an experience to teach when i was in college,i teach them how to respect elderly,how to love their co children and their parents,i also do cooking,laundry,washing,marketing,taking care of pets,car washing,and gardening.I want to work as dh,so please give a chance,i want to share my ability and experience,thank you,God bless.

Tasks that Novenn Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided