Loading...

Edelyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im a god fearing ,honest, realiable and hardworkin

good day maam/sir,i'm edelyn 27 years old,single and eldest among 6 siblings.Im good in cooking western and chinese foods,im realiable,honest and very eager to work under pressure.I'm currently here in hongkong working as a domestic helper for the chinese family,taking care the 2 children age 4 and 6,and 2 adults working everyday.I'm about to finish my contract with them this coming july..It's my second job as a helper because my first job was in singapore for about 1and a half year,i'd worked for a british family with 2 adults and 3 boys ,age 10,4 and 3 years old'but due to their family problem i haven't finish my contract with them.I always preferred and fond of taking care children age 1 to 12 years old.I always enjoy my work and focus to it everytime,and im always willing to learn and gives prior to what my employers want.im hoping to have an openminded kindhearted and understanding employer for me to have a better relationship with them..if you are interested in my application and still have more questions,feel free to message me anytime.thank you

Tasks that Edelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided