Loading...

Katrinjoy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?m a God fearing person, honest, and hardworking

Hello ma?am, i?m katrin, i have a experience in newbornbaby and 3 years old toddler, my main duties inny previous wmpkoyer is taking care ofthe children, while the childrens are sleeping i quickly tidy up and clean the house, and also wipe the toys,when they woke up i play with them, helping them their schook home work, and also i?ll teach them good manners, feed them, put them to bath, put them to sleep, reading them stories or sing with them, send and pick them to school....but my employer terminated me because there are 3 helper in the house and my madam decided to focus to her children, and also the 3 years old is big now so the they don?t need three helpers now.

Tasks that Katrinjoy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided