Loading...

Lea D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a God fearing person who you can trust.

Greetings! I am Lea, 26, Filipina, I am here in Hong Kong and currently looking for a new employer. I will finish my contract this August 4. I guarantee that you can rely on me in taking care and love kid that will be assigned to. I am responsible and very trustworthy person. I may not be very familiar on how to cook chinese food for the meantime but im eager to learn and follow the recipe.I am now working for a family with 3 members 1 couple and 3 years old boy.Hoping and praying that you can choose me to be a part of your family. I will promise to do my job and duties with all my heart. Thank you so much.

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided