Loading...

Julie Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a God fearing person, cheerful and jolly

My name is Julie Ann Castillo. I am 38 years old single with 1 adopted daughter. I am an under graduate BSBA.
Currently, i am working for a chinese family of 3 with 7 years old boy. I am working here for 3 years and 1 month but for some reason i cannot finished my contract with them anymore as my female employer became more demanding than she used to be. I am incharge of all the house works including marketing, prepairing lunch box for my ward and dinner for the family. I am helping the kid with his english homework.
I also works with different employers for the past several years here in hongkong since 2003. I finished my first contract and moved to my next employer where in i take care 2 lovely girls from 2005-2013. With all my employers i am incharge of all house works too.
I hope you can consider me for an interview. Thank you sir/maam.
You can **** me anytime ****

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided