Loading...

Celestina N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Celestina
MESSAGE

im a God fearing person.

hi im celestina..36 years of age..im a mother of 3 girls.ages, 14,11 & 4..im a Born Again Christian.im a God fearing person, positive hard working trust worthy..im willing to.learn new things .i do the general house hold in my current employer like cleaning , cooking, do the laundry,.washing the dishes, car washing, ironing..im taking care of my employers kids 3.boys ages 5yrs old 3 yrs and 8months old..i play with them bring and fetch them to.school/play group.i cook food for the little one..i feed them, i put them to sleep..if you will hire me i expect that i will learn so many things from you and i expect also that were gonna have a good helper/ employer relationship.thanks and God bless

Tasks that Celestina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided