Loading...

Joanne A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im God fearing,trustworthy,jolly and workaholic.

Hi dear employers,I?m Joanne Aquino from Philippines.Im capable in taking care of children at any ages as indicated to my previous and current contracts and love to take care them as my own.
Im currently learning driving skills and hope to get my license next year of April and I?m hoping I can use it to my future employer.
I love outdoor sports,specially running(am health conscious).
In my life I always apply this reminder ?Dont do to others what you don?t want to do unto you?,cause I believe that respecting each other is very important in building a better relationship in any aspects.
I?m proud to say,that those employers I worked before treated me as a family,I want to create a good bonding,cause for me being a helper doesn?t only mean you?re doing it becuase you were hired to do it,it also means Im doing it becuase I care as the way they are.

Have a nice day to all and best regards..

Tasks that Joanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided