Loading...

Anne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anne E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    03/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    30000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Anne
This profile is no longer available.

Im godfearing,hardworking and trustworthy.

Im simple i only want to help my family financially so they can stay at home and rest because of their age its hard for them to work so thats what motivate me to look for a job that can help me and my family and in return i can help them also through my good service. I want to give them a good life because as a child you only want the best for your parents i want to repay them for giving me life and education to support their needs especially medicine,check up for their health thats the best i can give my parents.

Tasks that Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided