Loading...

Christine May T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Christine May
MESSAGE

Im good in cooking/ love kids too

Mam/sir
Hi in my past work,i have a 2 old couple, that is my employer ,i take care of 2 dogs and 3 cats, my employers house have 2200sq ft. House,have garden , live in tai po, in dinner time there daughter family ,eat together w/ us and go back to there house. I wake up at 7 am and finish about 8:30 or 9:00pm.
This time i want to stay out, and i want to take care 1 kids or pets ... Im fast learner helper,polite,kind,long patient attitude can work w/out supervision and i will love and take care your kid like my own son or daughter ,and if i have any prob. I i will talk and ask to my employer . No need to shout and argue.. talk is the best way to have a good relationship between the boss and employee ...
I hope you choose me.. godbless and take care always...

Tasks that Christine May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided