Loading...

Neranja is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Neranja W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    762 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Neranja
This profile is no longer available.

Im a good and happy woman

I work 3 years as a housekeeper and nanny in dubai and 5 years at garment company in dubai.i like to work with Europe family but without pets.i can do cook,ironing ,cleaning ,londry and take care of children. Im married and i have one son 8 years old. Im 35 years old and i dont have any healthy issues.my visa is a transfer visa it will finish 14th of may and after may 14th im reddy to work with new employer I hope you interesting please contact me by phone thank you so much dear sir and madam

Tasks that Neranja can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided