Loading...

Dorina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a good hard worker..i am trust,worthy..

Hi madam/sir
I am dorina currently work here in tst and,about to finished my contract...i decided not to renew with them because its hard to work if your not comfortable and happy...i think i did my all best in working most especially taking care of their one child...but still. .i think its not enough to them..
I just want to find a new employer who i can work happily and i can work comfortably..employer who can acknowledge my hardwork? and who can be happy also.thank you for your kindness..

Tasks that Dorina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided