Loading...

Arcelie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Arcelie
MESSAGE

Im a good helper,and honest.

Im Arcelie Esperanza,im a domestic helper since five years from start to 2014-2020.Best on my experience before,since 2014-2016,i work in qatar as a domestic helper for 2yrs for my employer.And now i apply as domestic helper again to hongkong,start from 2017-2020,i take care a new born baby in my first employer but i work only for 1yr.because my employer decide to stay in china,and before she will go to china she refer me to her friend,and now i work another contract,i take care a two children,5yrs old and 12 yrs old,....and i know how to cook,and do the duties for household cleaning and especially to communicating the baby/child.I hope maam/sir you will pick me, if im the one you will pick me,i will do my very best for my duties as a helper of our family...Thank you maam/sir.Have a nice to you...

Tasks that Arcelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided