Loading...

Michiell P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im good helper

I work before in kuwait i finish my contract there i take care new norn baby i love to cook i love pets i like to know more and study more about another culture im a good helper.
Now im work here in hongkong in Chinese family i take care 2 kids one is 4years old and 1 years and 7months i cook here and cleaning and marketing with my popo and i want to break my contact because in my contact i have 5person only to serve but when i come here there is additional 2 person i cant because they have alot in home i hope mam and sir if you read my applications hope you understand that more people in house justbone housemaid cannot do all work thank you mam and sir for dropping and scroll my applications.

Tasks that Michiell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided