Loading...

verginia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Verginia S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact verginia
This profile is no longer available.

im a good person,hard worker and willing to learn

My name is Verginia but they just call me gin to make it short and fast to call..i didn't finish my study but i go in college so i can speak and understand english..im a honest person..i finish 2 years contract in my last employer they are chinese family they are good and very generous but the reason why i didn't renew my contract to them is to try other employer and explore other country..i can cook,bake, marketing and do all household chores even cleaning cars i can and taking care of dogs..Hopefully i can find new employer here who is willing to be my employer and wants me to be their helper..

Tasks that Verginia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided