Loading...

Melinda H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    130 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im good resposible for the works honest in fear in

im expect for my new job
I want my employer good bcoz im good too .I want have also holiday twice a month for resting .but I like my employer not many two kids only if more I dont like ...but im very responble about the work...hoping i find a employer thAt I want ..I assure im good ...I love to take care of the kids ..I was many experiences as nanny there in the Philippines but here kuwait not easy bcoz im only alone working all out of 6 persons so tired ...but they are good . so for the next employer I want also good but small family only so I can work not really tired . I wish i find my employer good love the kadama not to hit kadama ....thanks and I hope with God's help to find a good employer...

Tasks that Melinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided