Loading...

Cristal A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im good and trustworthy

Im a easy going helper and loves children ilove cooking chinese or western as well as Pilipino foods i been in malaysia for 7 yrs working as a helper one family of four 2children and and my employers with a bull dog i do gardening car washing cooking took care of the children ibsonetimes help grandma my employer mother to clean her house and also my employer office.my former employer here in hongkong a chinese family of 4 two son almost same house chores in nalaysia only no dog.i also took care myvemployers son dauther for almost two yrs 4months old to 1 n half yrs .about holidays im out saturday night and be back sunday night.im looking forward to be with employers who have a big good heart understanding And easy going too.thank you.

Tasks that Cristal can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided