Loading...

Jasmin D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/08/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a graduate of nursing,love kids so much willi.

Im a simple woman who love kids, im a flexible woman who will treat your children as my own kid. I am the type of woman who is willing to learn and if have a problem im willing to listen.. I also love cooking, I already learn to cook chinese food. I will also help your children to do their homework if necessary, I also enjoy indoor activities of your children have it. If you also have your pet im also a pet lover. Try to contact me if you are willing to hire me. To tell you lastly im a trustworthy woman..thank you and godbless!

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

Chinese food
Housework
Groceries
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided