Loading...

Sri S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im happy face person and like to learn new things

Hi , my name Sri or can call me Jenny. I'm Indonesian 38 yo ,I'm a Muslim , 149 cm for tall 53 kg weight. I been work in Hk for more than 12 years with 2 employer .
My first employer was in Hanghau , I look after kid 1 yo, I do housework , cooking , ironing , bring and pick up kid from school. Used English language for communicate.
My second employer was in Taipo . I work with my current employer already 10 years and 5 months, I can speak Cantonese also english, I look after 3 kids which is now they are already 26 yo, 21 yo and 6 yo . I do houseworks , marketing , cooking , ironing , was car , bring and pick up kid from school , help kid to do home works . I know how to cook Chinese food also Chinese soup . I love to learn how to cook western food , Indian, bake and follow receipts books . I work independently but of course I will follow my employer instruction . My work status still going on but I want to break my contract cause personal matter .
I wish I can meet and work with new employer which is match with me .
Thank you

Tasks that Sri can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided