Loading...

Arlyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im happy,God fearing and eagerly to learn person

I am about to finish my contract on oct.20 this this..i heb been taking care of new born babies this is now my 2nd employer my First one is im only 10months with them taking care also newborn baby we have mis understanding with my employer before on my vacation thats why she terminated me and now this is my 2nd employer..ilove kids i know to cook some chinese dishes and i am eagerly want to learn because i love cooking..i can also follow instruction carefully..i am willing to learn new things.i want to find new employer because i want to work alone with my employer now we are 4 helpers and its hard for me to mingle with them..i am hoping to find an employer who can treat me as thier family

Tasks that Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided