Loading...

Marjorie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    19/02/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im å happy and a loving person.

Hi Mam/Sir,
Good day!
Im Marjorie,31 years old,single.I've been working here in Hongkong for 8 years in different families.Im still currently working for å chinese family..,taken care of å 5 yr old girl,do the household chores and cooking these are all my duties.,for 8 yrs working here i have had already å lot of experience in taken care of kids in different Åges.,but one of my most like to do aside from taken care of kids i really want to do cooking.,i can say that cooking is one of my skills..Im looking for å new employer for å reasonable reason.,Mam/Sir u can contact me for this matter..im looking forward for å better and a friendly employer...Honestly,it doesnt matter to me what duties u want me to do cause i know and i will say that i really can perform in all ways of duties..What i really want for my future employer is to have a good and fair treatment as ur helper..I assure to my future employer that u can rely on me in all duties u want me to do...Looking forward for å better employer..I will be happy to serve å family who's really have å big heart to there helper...And i will do the my very best to perform well for the family..Thank you very much Mam/Sir...For more info u can contact me anytime..Again,thank you.

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided