Loading...

Rechille is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rechille T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rechille
This profile is no longer available.

im a happy. loyal, trustworthy ang cheerful

hello madam/ sir im Rechille im a happy responsible and energetic to do my job every day.
im working in saudi last 2010 to 2012 im take care of 3 baby 1.5 ,3 years old ang a new born until 1 year old.
and im work also in Malaysia for 2 years year 2012 until 2014 i take care the baby also he is 1.6years old until 3.5 years,old and i have a experience also to car washing ang take care a cat.
and im working here in hong kong for 4 years in 1 employer i take care a new born baby until 3 years old ang 6 months for now. i can do marketing also cleaning ironing and cooking.and im willing to learn something new for my incoming employer. i hope u choose me ma'am /sir

Tasks that Rechille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided