Loading...

Jovelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a happy person and always willing to learn.

Hi good morning ma'am and sir my name is Jovelyn 30 years old.
lm from Philippine I'm married with 1child.
I'm a hardworking person before I've been work in saudi Arabia for two years as a household keeper and a nanny for 5kids and 6 adults.
And now im working here in hongkong I taking care of 2 kids they are 4 person in the family together with my boss.
I can cook simple Chinese food, I do house hold chores,I also do car washing every sunday. Now I'm looking for a new job co'z my contract is going to finish this coming july.

thank you

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided