Loading...

Angelica F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im a happy person,easy to be with and hardworking.

Good day madam/sir.I am Angelica Fresco,married with 1 child.I've been working here in hongkong for 13yrs.I am looking an employer who has kindhearted, that they will treat their helpers as a members of their family ..I had experience looking after children,elderly,and i had experience taking care pets too.I can cooked chinese foods,i know some of western food too,but im willing to learn.My current contract will finish by june 16,2019.I hope i can find a good employer..Thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided