Loading...

Merryjoy H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Merryjoy
MESSAGE

I?m a happy person with a good heart?

I am always energetic and eager to learn new skills.flexible,Hardworking and Honest.and I confident to work independently.i have experience take care new born to my recently employer,I?m passionate to work and I willing to learn new things..kind to follow ur instructions.my cooking skills is very poor but I love cooking and I?m willing to learn to.im flexible too,I can take care old person and take care pets.i have a lots of patience.im the kind of helper have a positive attitude in life.confidently I can handle any situation with a fucos

Tasks that Merryjoy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided