Loading...

Carmina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact CARMINA
MESSAGE

im a happy person love to playvolleyballgodfearing

Goodday!im Carmina almost 11years working here with 2 employers.luckily they are both kind.presently i take care of 2 (48y/o mother 24yo son adults and 2kids girlls aged 13,9 y/o) i do all the house chores marketing carwashing laundry cooking..im so happy with them coz they treated me as their family member? but sadly they need to move to Australia? thats y i need to find a new one and i hope a kind and happy family too. im a good person and a god fearing.. i can cook chinese foods and understand basic chinese.. im 50 years old and love playing volleyball...thank you..

Tasks that Carmina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided