Loading...

April is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

Im a Happy person and love my job

Hi I?m April looking for a new Employer my contract will end on April 11. I worked 7 years in Hk my first Employer is Irish family I take care new born and toddlers ages ( 3,5) doing house hold chores,marketing and occasionally cooking. My 2nd Employer is British and Canadian Family I take care new born and pet (Dog).and my current employer is British family I take care new born and toddler. I do house hold chores marketing and bringing the kids to school mostly in my all employers I?m not cooking but welling to do and follow recipe I?m happy taking care of children.

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided