Loading...

Chrisbhel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Chrisbhel R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Chrisbhel
This profile is no longer available.

Im a happy person,practical & down to earth.

I take responsibility for my actions & when things go wrong i don?t look to outside forces to blame, rather i?m someone to looks at where i can improve upon the next time around. I am very flexible it comes to work, i always wanted things to be done perfectly. I am someone who is mature. Everyday i work to improve myself & my skills which is part of maturing & becoming better at what i do. Reliable & dependable. I love kids especialy new born baby & honestly don?t know much at cooking but i am willing to learn any dish.

Tasks that Chrisbhel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided