Loading...

Mabel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mabel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mabel
This profile is no longer available.

Im a happy person.

Hi mabel im 30yrs old I've been working overseas for the past six year in different country. My first country is saudi arabia I've work there for 2 years and my duties and responsibility is to take care 4 childrens ages 4,3,1 and new born. The second country ive been working is malaysia i take care 1 newborn. And last here in hongkong ive been working for 2yrs and 9 months and i just renew my 2nd contract and i take care new born. I am confident taking care of new born to toddler which is my expertise. I love taking care of kids.and also clean the house, do marketing. I am passionate about my work and highly organized. I love cooking very much chinese cuisene and western cuisene and im willing to learn more. I am a fast learner. I hope you consider my application. Thank you.

Tasks that Mabel can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided