Loading...

rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact rose
This profile is no longer available.

im happy person

i am happy person.

hi maam good morning im rosal im 36years old im single mother,i have 2 kids 1girl and 1 boy.im willing to have interview with you.im 7 yrs here in hongkong.i have lots of experience like taking care kids,taking care pets,marketing,cooking.im happy person.i know how to taking care kids too.i have experience also car washing.i i finish my contract with them,they are chiness family,my second employer was western family, they have 2 kids.i work 3yrs in saudi arabia before taking care 5children,my mean duties is cleaning,washing clothes,ironing,cooking,gardening,carwashing,preparing breakfast,lunch,and dinner.

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided