Loading...

Grace D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a happy, simple & down to earth person.

Hi! Im Grace looking for new employer, i will be finished my contract on march 17, 2019. Their are 4 members in the family 2 adults & 2 teens ages 12 (boy) & 17 (girl). I do househould chores, cooking, ironning & marketing. Sometimes i do car washing. I love children, i treated them as my own
I am a hard working person, easy to go with and god fearing. Every sunday i go to church.
Before i've worked 5yrs in 1 employer back in 2009, they go to canada forgood.
I wish to have a good employer in the future.
Thank you

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided