Loading...

Irish Joy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a happy trustful ,hardworking &openminded woman

Im a woman full of goals for my family future .i can say im independent for my household job but very open minded and willing to learn new things.managing my time to do my job all at once is a strategy for me to be all well done.i have common sense and try to balance every needs to decide.i alwaya wanted to be a teacher..so i love teaching kids..discipline when it needed and teach the good manners and right conduct as a a part of their growing as individual .i will treat them as my own and be a good guardian to them.kids comes first before anything.i had trained to take cre patient in hospital during my college days.more on that i i experienced alot raising kids with me since im on hand taking care of my 3 children .im simple and sweet .:-)

Tasks that Irish Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided