Loading...

Anabel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anabel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Anabel
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard warking and patient.

Im anabel Eugenio, 28 Years old im from phillipines, and im looking for an employer to help my family ,who is patient and understanding and to treat me like a family member.
Im a single mother of one child boy he is 8 years old and he was with my parents
I work in hongkong 5 years
* 1st employer is new born baby And i break my contract because they treat me bad so only 1 year this family.
*2nd Emoloyer im 4 years this end of my contract october 10 2019 i taking care of 1 child 9 years old girl ,the reason why i want to find other employer is maybe they will not sign new contract again.

Tasks that Anabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided