Loading...

Rowena F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hard work patients loyal trusted helper

Gud morning sir /maam
I want apply as a dmestic helper and i was work singapore 5 yrs.as a domestic helper ..My job are household chores,cooking ,5 carwash,marketing,gardening ,and assist elder nids with a alzeimer desease like feeding,medicine bathing and story telling
I taking care 2 dogs ...my employer there is chinese ...
After singapore my work here as a domestic helper and my responsibility are household chores cooking laundery,taking care 2 childs like assit there needs ...im a good helper mam /sir loyal and i always respect my employer trusted helper hard work and i dont know hw to complain or arguing ...i have 2 kids and my husband tricycle driver ..i have 4 siblings 4 girls and 1 brother ..my father pass away already so only my mother i have pls..mam/ sir let me serve u as ur helper ..i promise i do well my job

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided