Loading...

Shiela P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hard worker and well dedicated on my duties a

Hello ma'am/sir! My name is shiela Currently looking for a good employer..I've been woking in dubai for 7years in an arabic family and goin to finish my contract here in hong kong next year, month of april. I'm a hard worker helper, well dedicated on job. In cooking, im willing to cook some dish as long as u can give me a chance to show u my best in terms of food. The only thing that i can promise..is once u treat me good..then i will work very well to your family, specially on kids..i love taking care of kids, i treat them as like my real kids too.. I think thats how i described myself and its better to see me work than to explain so that u can believe what i am saying here.. Thank you for reading!

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided