Jenesa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Jenesa S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    681 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Jenesa
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hard worker and willing to learn more.

Im jenesa daud saidi 28 years of age,single parent with 4kids i am separated for almost 3 years in my husband now,looking for a good and loving employer.i am flexible in everthing i was working in al ain UAE for two years.i finished my co tfact last december 14 20015 just this january 6 i came from UAE as a baby sitter,im willing to learn more aside from baby sitting and cleaning the house.i hope i can find my new employer here.thank you for viewing my profile god bless everyoneif you want to know more about me feel free to ask me.

Tasks that Jenesa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided