Loading...

Margarita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Margarita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Margarita
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working and focus to my job.

I worked before in Lebanon as i secretary personal of my employer in hospital he is disabled no right leg.And also i worked in Dubai as a sale lady of a al shoury compay.Year 2013 my last employed in Saudi Arabia as i domestic helper after my 2 years contarct i applied assistant teacher in nursery department.after my work in school also i worked as in part tmie in hotel to serve in for the guest to have wedding occassion.im flexible and willing to learn more expericed in the other side of any kind of job as long as i can.

Tasks that Margarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided