Loading...

Mary Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Ann R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hard working and honest,fast learner,patience

Hello,My name is Mary Ann im from Philippines but currently in singapore working as Domestic Helper,ive been here for almost 12 years,i have experience on both local and expat family,my previous employer is American and my current emoloyer is South African.Im looking for a new family to work with because my current employer just lost his job here in singapore last april so they need to go back to South Africa this coming July,im good with kids,i have a lots of patience coz im looking after a special needs child and doing housework aswell,i love cooking too,but im really like to use a cook book or recipes for a start,coz i know every family is different!I can give my current employers number if you want to speak with them if they still here in singapore!thank you for taking time to read my profile,have a blessed day ahead!

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided