Loading...

Floribelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Floribelle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Floribelle
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working,honest ,patient and kind

Im about to finish my contract this coming october sadly my current employer are moving this coming july 2019 ,i worked with the chinese family 1st and second employer all finished contract, my 3rd employer is British and french i worked with them for 8 years they have 3 children and a dog but they moved in other country,my 4rth employer are both French then my current employer are Dutch family with 3 children 16,14 and 8 years old ,im independent helper hard working ,honest patient i love cooking and baking no experience with new born as a domestic helper but experience taking care of my own kids .you can contact me any time

Tasks that Floribelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided