john lorence is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


John Lorence T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
Contact john lorence
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working and a honest person,

My name is john lorence im 31years old i am a filipino, im hard working person, im honest, im currently employed here in fairviewpark road yuenlong area, my job here in hongkong is a helper, i take care three dogs, i do house maintenace, i do painting i do construction repair jobs, i have experience taking care of my boss father which is 90years old, sometimes i can take care little kids, i wash and dry the dishes with my indonesian co-worker, i can speak and understand english and a few cantonese words.

Tasks that John Lorence can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided