Loading...

Vergie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im hard working & honest person

Hi,ma'am I'm vergie o.asuncion
38years old.I'm from poblacion east Flora apayao. I have 2 kids 1 daughter she's 18yrsold and 1 son he's 12 year old
Married to Walter Rodriguez he's 38 year old and he's a driver,my experience:Doha Qatar 2007 to 2009 to Mr Mohammad al-kuwari they are 3 person 1 baby girl 8 months old and 2 adults.larnaca Cyprus 2009 to 2013 to Mr. adreas Santis they are 5 person 2 boys 14 &16, 3 adults.hongkong to Mr Fu kin pung 2 years they are 3person 1 baby girl 3 years old &2 adults.my job cooking cleaning,car wash,ironing,marketing,shopping And baby setting.that's all thanks

Tasks that Vergie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided