Loading...

Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liza D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Liza
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard-working...honestly...loving...and caring

Im Liza, 37 yrs old.... I am a nursing caregiver....i work for 14yrs as a new born care and child care...elderly care....since year 2000 tell now.... I do marketing....household chores....cooking arabian food...chinese and western food....babysitting....washing laundry....ironing......i am a woman of hardworking....honestly.....loving ....and caring....and i can follow your instruction. I wish you madam and sir you like my cv and also i want to wish to God i can fine a good employer.. Thank you and God bless...

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided